Couse we live in the real world..

Happy New Year

2010 has passed, like a blink of eye.
How’s your life going? Have you done the best for yourself, have you do something good for people you love? Hopefully.
I don’t make any resolution for this ‘bunny’ years. My resolution is still the same as last year : Do what I like, Do what I can do best, and share love and happyness. Yes, happyness, with an ‘Y’ instead of ‘I’.
Then, what I want most? Simple, I would continue my life as a professional consultant, travel more, spread my creativity as a photographer, and maybe, find my love 🙂

Here I share some fireworks I caught at Bundaran Hotel Indonesia, at New Year Eve. Thanks to Melysa as helping me through the crowd, setting my equipment. Without her, maybe I just sitting on my room that night. Hahaha

ENJOY! Happy New Year!!

Windy Blue
There is a strong wind when I took this photo, makes the spark dragged a bit by the wind.

Flower
I’m suprised when I catch this big perfect spark. With a slight wind, making a windy effect.

Burst
A constant burst of a hand-held fireworks

Crowd
A huge crowd gathered at Bundaran Hotel Indonesia. Finding a free amusement of fireworks party.

Vintage
Vintage toned fireworks.

Colorful
Final fireworks, at the second of years change.

2 responses

  1. moli

    kyaaa~~~ bagus kembang nyah, met taun baru!!! -moli

    ni hadiah dari sayah: http://i217.photobucket.com/albums/cc252/halomaniac38/Taeyeon38.jpg?t=1293936262

    January 2, 2011 at 9:30 am

  2. Pasti yang di atas ini si Totot!
    hahaha

    January 4, 2011 at 6:51 am

Leave a comment